Storytelling is NOT for Sissies

Are you sharing mission moment stories that have raised more than $100,000 for your nonprofit this year?  Would you like to? 

Storytelling is NOT for Sissies is a free web class, with master storyteller, Lori L. Jacobwith to take a quick dive into sharing powerful stories for successful, goal-busting, fundraising. 

On November 21 - You'll Learn: 

1. THE most effective tactic used by successful nonprofits and businesses. 

2. The 3 things YOUR nonprofit stories don't do - yet. 

3. What to do before year-end to reach your fundraising goal. 

If you think storytelling is only for soft-hearts and sissies. Think again. To raise more money both the head and the heart MUST be engaged. 

When you share powerful stories you raise more money.

You Will Also Learn:


Why the stories you are sharing are missing something important.


What works best to cause action.


THE tool to support you all year-long.

Lori L. Jacobwith

Meet Lori: Lori has a passion for the positive. She helps find a positive angle to most any fundraising challenge. Lori’s gift is to help nonprofit organizations communicate powerfully so they raise exponentially more money.

Named one of America’s Top 25 Fundraising Experts, Lori L. Jacobwith is a nationally-recognized master storyteller and fundraising culture change expert. Lori has more than 30 years’ experience helping nonprofit organizations raise $300 million dollars from individual donors. And counting.

Not your average speaker or trainer, Lori’s enthusiasm electrifies a room. Her sessions inspire people to connect with each other while learning tools to increase individual fundraising dollars.

Lori shares easy-to-implement strategies and tools that will inspire even the most weary or overworked nonprofit staff or board.


PRESENTER: Lori L. Jacobwith


DATE: Tuesday, November 21, 2017


TIME: 11AM Central - Noon Eastern - 9 AM Pacific